Sara Iamonte (X)
Sara Iamonte (X)  Identity Verified
United Kingdom
Local time: 13:59
English to Italian
+ ...
Apr 7, 2015

Hello there,

I have been reading this forum for the last few days and I find it very interesting and full of useful information.
This is my first post and I would like to ask you some good advice.

I am an Italian native speaker based in Edinburgh studying towards an Honours Degree in Combined Social Sciences with the Open University. I have been living in Edinburgh for 4 years and I have been studying part-time with the OU for 3 years now. On top of my studies, I
... See more
Hello there,

I have been reading this forum for the last few days and I find it very interesting and full of useful information.
This is my first post and I would like to ask you some good advice.

I am an Italian native speaker based in Edinburgh studying towards an Honours Degree in Combined Social Sciences with the Open University. I have been living in Edinburgh for 4 years and I have been studying part-time with the OU for 3 years now. On top of my studies, I work full-time as a Multilingual Communicator in a global leader outsourcing company. I work in English, Italian and Spanish and I specialize in Financial and Technical support. Occasionally, I do translate some manuals from English to Italian and, on a daily basis, I translate technical information from English to Italian that I need to send to customer in the form of emails.